Keeping the Circle Strong- We Can Do This: Indian Country Townhall: Alaska Region


Join host David Cournoyer as he moderates and leads another community and regionally based discussion from our own people! These events provide information, insight and truth directly from those on the front lines in our communities. Topics include 5+ eligibility, vaccines, doses and more from Community Members and health professionals.
1:00pm AKST/ 2:00pm PST/ 3:00pm MST/ 4:00pm CST/ 5:00pm EST